NEITHER WORLD 04/09/10 : “NCAA BALLER” edition

Posted: April 10, 2010 by mega7981 in ! NEITHER WORLD RADIO

NEITHER WORLD 04/09/10 : “NCAA BALLER” edition

WHAT UP FAM!!!

This weeks episode is dedicated to my SORENSEN PARK homies. It would be a good idea for the whole squad to BBQ at the O.G. SORENSEN PARK but I have a feeling were all too fat to ball, so maybe will just BBQ lol. Any way since it was March Madness, Buck and I got into the NCAA tournament spirit by screen pressing Neither World basket ball jersey’s and rockin baller gear while we throw down our weekly set. Usher just came out with a new album so Buck decided to put together an all USHER set. It’s pretty pimp i must say. While on the other hand I just kept it standard with that Hardcore Hip Hop shit.

To be honest I’m not too big on college ball since the UNLV Running Rebels, UCLA’s O’Bannon brothers, Michigans FAB 5 era. But congrats to DUKE though i was pulling for the upset but it was still a good game.

Now it’s time to gear up for the NFL Draft, NBA playoffs, and MLB season. If the Raiders draft Teebow than i’ll shoot myself  and I won’t be surprised if they put Russell at left guard. To my Lakers, please don’t disappoint… a lot of people are talking Cleveland / Denver, i will also shoot myself in the face if that happens. I want that rematch with Boston dammit. Dodgers are back and with Manny in his contract year hopefully he’ll shine but what i don’t get is why did we give up Juan Pierre? I’m looking forward to going to the games but not really looking forward to hearing the girlies in right field yelling “ETHIER!!! WOOO!!!”. Last season was hella fun. I smacked a beach ball on some cholas face, but i think she liked me cause she kept spraying me with water and sharing her sunflower seeds with me lol.

*2 mixes are up….but I’ll add more text later, mad busy…..


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CMP…CAROLE MARIE BREWSTER rest in peace

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


USHER TRIBUTE!!!

CLICK THE LINK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

*Dj Playmaker “Raymond Vs. Raymond” mix

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CLICK THE LINK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

*DJ MEGA7981 “HYPNOTIC HYPNOTISM” mix


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

MISC PICS & LINKS

Leave a Reply

