NEITHER WORLD RADIO 03/18/10: “FIGHT NIGHT” episode

Posted: March 21, 2010 by mega7981 in ! NEITHER WORLD RADIO, BOXING

*special note : This post is incomplete, I still need to do the text (fix and add) but all the pics and audio files are up listen and download. Sorry for the late post I got caught up servin fools on NBA 2K10.

NEITHER WORLD RADIO 03/18/10: “FIGHT NIGHT” episode

*Special shout out to the peeps in Higashiosaka, JAPAN checkin out the show! I love them international hits. The internet is freakin powerful I tell ya!

*Happy Birthday Shout out to Roslynn Cobarrubias aka the real life Sidney ‘Syd’ Shaw lol. I’ve witnessed her hustle and she’s a true BOSS thats down to earth. Word Up to my ATCQ junkie!

WHAT UP WORLD!

Sorry for the lag in updates but it’s the same old song for me right now, 2010’s been rough so far, hella busy and tired, plus I’ve been M.I.A. taken care of fam biz.

BUT YO!!! Did you see the Manny/Clottey fight last saturday? I mean Manny showed up to fight, where as Clottey just hid behind his defense for 12 rounds. I knew Clottey would be a tough opponent but I didn’t expect him to not throw any punches. If he was just looking for a payday he certainly did a good job earning 3 million dollars in a one hour sparring session. He’s ritch bitch! lol

Clottey did say he had diarrhea from eating too much banku and okro which had too much ‘kanwe’ (saltpetre) in the okro soup. If thats true, I can see why you wouldn’t want the Pacman to literally beat the shit out of you in front of the world. Either way the fight was kind of wack, but not at the fault of Manny. I expected so much more from Clottey from watching his past fights. Even Dj Noez called an upset and after watching the fight he was in disgust and lost five bucks to his homie Milo lol.

Well since it was fight night we wanted to get into the spirit of BOXING and form a boxing team within the Neither World Camp! Check it out!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

DJ NOEZ aka SNAKE ATTACK

Light Weight : 130lbs
height : 5’6
Scratching Hand : Orthodox (Left hand on the record)
Genres : Hard Core Hip Hop & everything, versatile as phuck!

DJ NOEZ SPEAKS

What up Neither World Noez here to give you some insight on my “Fight Night” Mix and of course the Pacquiao v Clottey fight.

Mega had decided to theme the show towards the Pacquiao v Clottey fight, so I was thinking on ideas for my mix.  I immediately thought of having sound bites from some of my favorite fights, and the one fight that stood out was Gatti v Ward 1 and the infamous round 9.  If you are a fight fan and have not seen the Gatti v Ward trilogy, please do yourself a favor.  That round 9 in the first fight is just a taste.  So I tooked the sound from that round and laced one of my few favorite DMX tracks on top of it which added more drama to the sound bite.  This DMX track will always be remembered by me, cause that’s the track that Mike Tyson came out to, when he made his comeback after being in prison, unforgettable indeed.  Speaking of Iron Mike, I also took a sound bite from him, during one of his most controversial commentaries after a fight.  When I heard that commentary I wasn’t shocked about him wanting to eat kids, I was actually impressed on the way he was venting and psyching himself up for that Holyfield fight, it was like a dope MC freestyling and getting in a groove and just bustin’.  Anyhoo, the mix consists of some fight-related tracks, like Canibus’s “2nd Round K.O.”, Statik Selektah’s “Punch Out” and Redman’s “Time 4 Sum Aktion” just to name a few.  Hope you enjoy the mix, this mix has more action than the Pacquiao v Clottey fight had, LOL!  With that said, Pacman v Mayweather/Mosley, it has to happen soon, cause if Pacman gets elected in office in the Philippines, who knows when, and if he’ll ever fight again, time is ticking, let’s make it happen gentleman!

Rest In Peace to Arturo Gatti

Noez

CLICK THE LINK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

*DJ Noez “FIGHT NIGHT” mix

 

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

DJ MEGA7981 aka DON MEGA MISFIT

“I’m a problem in the ring son! Tell your momma and her friends”

Height: 5ft 7
LIGHT HEAVY WEIGHT : 195lbs
Scratching Hand : South Paw (right hand on the record)
Favorite scratch : Flairs and Chirps
Genre: Gun Clap /. Throw Back / Back Pack / Rap

CLICK THE LINK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

*DJ MEGA7981 aka DON MEGA MISFIT bringing you the “South Paw Jaw Breaker” mix


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

DJ PLAYMAKER aka THE LOVE KING

“Love me or hate me, I’m still number #1”

Heavy Weight : 238lbs
Height : 5’9
Scratching Hand : South Paw (right hand on the record)
Style in Mixing : Heavy Hitters / Throwbacks / Soul

CLICK THE LINK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

*DJ PLAYMAKER aka THE LOVE KING bring you the “LOVE K.O.” mix


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

MISC LINKS AND PICS HERE

MILO wrappin up DJ NOEZ before his mix…

“Look Noez you got to use the sticker side on the serrato record okay!”

“Are you listening to me fool, PAY ATTENTION”

WAY TO MIX HOMIE!!! Your on your way to takeover your division! Congrats!

Noez losing 5 bucks to Milo for betting against Manny. lol

Leave a Reply

